Arts + Crafts · Favorite Things · Style

Old Suitcases for Hire

I love storage. I mean, anything that takes all of my things and stashes them out of sight makes me happy. Because I don’t like to see my stuff.

It’s probably a self-awareness thing I need to work on.

Still. I like storage. Especially creative storage. I accidentally landed on this gem of an idea, and it’s just great. I mean, plastic storage solutions are functional and all, but talk about ruining the ambiance of an otherwise lovely room.

Vintage suitcases, on the other hand: charming and brilliant. They bring out so much personality and color!

The one downside is: I think I have enough storage right now. Bummer.

Please be a dear and comment on my post:

